Our staff

The International Academy at the University of Wolverhampton has many qualified and experienced teachers and teacher trainers who are looking forward to working with you in the near future.

NameJob Title Room No.Ext.Email
Angela Molinari Acting Principal SH107 2546 A.Molinari@wlv.ac.uk

 

Academic Staff

NameJob TitleRoom No. Ext.Email
Carol Bailey

Senior Lecturer in English for Academic Purposes

MH008 3395 c.bailey@wlv.ac.uk
Sarah Girling  Visiting Lecturer SH114 3516 s.girling@wlv.ac.uk
Rachel Henley Business Development Manager & Project Manager SH109 8966 rachel.henley@wlv.ac.uk
Judith Hamilton  Course Leader for TEFOL SH114 3345 j.r.hamiliton@wlv.ac.uk
Julie Humble Senior Lecturer in English and Foreign Language SH109 1428 julie.humble@wlv.ac.uk
Nick Hurt  Visiting Lecturer SH114 3542 nick.hurt@wlv.ac.uk
Cecilia Jones  Visiting Lecturer SH114 1561 c.b.jones@wlv.ac.uk
Frank Lajko  Visiting Lecturer SH114 TBC frank.lajko@wlv.ac.uk
Alistair MacDonald  IFY Course Leader SH109 2330 ajs.macdonald@wlv.ac.uk
Jose Martinez Languages Co-ordinator MH008 2472 jose.martinez@wlv.ac.uk
Hildegard Norton-Uhl International Business Communication Course Leader MH008 2454 h.norton-uhl@wlv.ac.uk
Gill Outterside  Pre-sessional Course Leader SH109 2354 g.outterside@wlv.ac.uk
Louise Russell  Visiting Lecturer SH114 TBC l.russell@wlv.ac.uk
Tony Shannon-Little Faculty PL for Employability & Lecturer in IBC & TESOL SH109 2552 a.shannon-little@wlv.ac.uk
David Winston  Visiting Lecturer SH114 2469

d.winston@wlv.ac.uk

Adam Yardley  Short Course Leader SH109 3370

adam.yardley@wlv.ac.uk

 

Administrative Staff

NameJob TitleRoom No.Ext.Email
Leonie Fearon-Brown Academic Support Administrator SH101  2531 leonie.fb@wlv.ac.uk
Jo Fletcher Marketing Administrator SH101  2521 j.fletcher2@wlv.ac.uk
Amanda Giles Administrator SH101  2503 amandasgiles@wlv.ac.uk
Victoria Swinbourne Finance Administrator SH106  2313

v.swinbourne@wlv.ac.uk

Jules Knight Acting Academic Support Administrator SH101 2531 j.knight@wlv.ac.uk